Congratulations to our new 2021-2022 Officers and Board of Directors! Thank you to Past President Nancy Ellson for leading us through of of our most challenging years and leading us to a brighter future.
2021-2021 Officers
President – Mike Frankovich

Vice President / President Elect – Bill Kaufmann

Secretary-President Nominee – Kim Ball

Executive Secretary – George Josephsen

Chief Financial Officer – John Bryne

Treasurer – George Downes

Service Projects Director - Dion Johnson

Club Administrator Director - Sam Leone

International Service Director - Nancy Ellson